Our people

We currently have eight Board members who work on a voluntary basis and six members of staff:


 Board member  Role
 Graham Briscoe   Board member 
 Keith Douglas  Board member & Chief Executive
 Ruth Goldfeather  Vice Chair
 Joanne Foster  Board member
 Joel Inbakumar  Board member
 Charlotte Paxton  Chair
 Rhiannon Meredith  Board member
 Helen Taylor  Board member
Wayne Willis  Board member


 Staff Member  Role
 Fred Bawua-Anipah  Finance Officer 
 Mark Cleere  Scheme Manager
 Keith Douglas  Chief Executive & Company Secretary
 Mark Sharman  Director of Finance
 Anthony Thomas  Duty Manager
 Simon Wright  Director of Operations
Vacant  Community Manager